Staff Directory

Executive Office

Delva
Chair
Dr Dianne Delva
Please direct enquiries to Zoi Coucopoulos
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1038
zcoucopoulos@bruyere.org
Cynthia Mar

Director of Strategy and Operations
Cynthia Mar
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1690
cmar@bruyere.org

ZCoucopoulos
Faculty Affairs Coordinator
Zoi Coucopoulos
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1038
zcoucopoulos@bruyere.org

Education and Communications

Vacant

Communications Officer
Emma Dickinson
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1427
dfmcommunications@bruyere.org

I can help you with website content management, promotional materials, events and departmental publications, including PULSE.

Asiya Rolston

Faculty Development, Curriculum & Global Health Coordinator
Asiya Rolston
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1236
arolston@bruyere.org

Come to me for questions regarding Faculty Development, Curriculum and Global Health.

Weir

Administrative Assistant
Louise Weir
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1544
lweir@bruyere.org

I can help you with questions regarding administrative support to the Education, Communication and Projects Team.

Finance

Geoffrion

Director, Finance
Julie Geoffrion
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1611
jgeoffrion@bruyere.org

I can help you with questions regarding the day-to-day activities of the finance team .

Renelle

Finance Officer
Renelle Trepanier
(613) 562-6335 ext 1635
rouimette@bruyere.org

I assist the Finance Director to prepare budgets, financial statements, analyses and reports. Come see me regarding accounts payable, reimbursement of invoices and stipends.

Postgraduate Medical Education

Rozon

Manager, Postgraduate Program
Kim Rozon
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1610
krozon@bruyere.org

I can answer your questions pertaining to the residency training program.

Buffet

Bruyère Coordinator
Madona Buffett
(613)241-3344 ext. 355
dfmbruyerecoordinator@bruyere.org

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Bruyère unit.

N Le Saulnier

Bruyère Administrative Assistant
Nathalie Le Saulnier
(613) 241-3344 ext. 404
nlesaulnier@bruyere.org
I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Bruyère unit.

LaLiberte

Civic Coordinator
Pascal Laliberté
(613)798-5555 ext. 16483
plaliberte@toh.on.ca

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Civic unit.

Rebecca Ford

Civic Clinical Administrator
Samantha Hesson
(613) 798-5555 ext. 16368
shesson@toh.ca

Come to me for questions regarding the coordination and management of all staff physician and resident teaching and clinical obligations for the Civic Academic Family Health Team.

Andrea Rawley
Community Coordinator
Andrea Rawley

(613) 562-6335 ext. 1329
arawley@bruyere.org

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule in the Community.

LaChapelle

Montfort Coordinator
Diane Lachapelle
(613) 746-4621 ext. 6019
dlachapelle@montfort.on.ca

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Montfort Unit.

Montfort Administrative Assistant
Olivia Smith
(613) 746-4621 ext. 6019
oliviasmith@montfort.on.ca
I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Montfort unit.

Christine Caron-Goulet

Pembroke Coordinator
Christine Caron-Goulet
(613) 732-3422 
c.caron-goulet_pfmtu@hotmail.com

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Pembroke Unit.

Postgraduate Program Administrator
Emily Villeneuve (maternity leave replacement for Chandra Landry)
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1455
emvilleneuve@bruyere.org

I can help you with Academic Day, our IMG program and other Postgrad-related matters.

Hopkins

PGY1/PGY3 Coordinator
Julia Testa
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1266
PGY1: yr1coordinator@bruyere.org
PGY3: jtesta@bruyere.org

I can help you with anything related to residency including orientation, CaRMS, evaluations (One45), reimbursements, registration (LOA, letter of good standing), Family Medicine Rural and Baffin Island Rotations, NRP courses, and PGY3 Programs.

Day

PGY2 Coordinator
Michelle Day
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1645
mday@bruyere.org

I can help you with anything related to residency including orientation, CaRMS, evaluations (One45), reimbursements, registration (LOA, letter of good standing), exam questions, Guyana elective, as well as Community Paediatric and Women's Health/OB Rotations.

Fournier

Primrose Coordinator
Karen Hopkins
(613) 230-7788 ext. 228
primrosecoordinator@bruyere.org

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Primrose unit.

Mautbur

Riverside Coordinator
Ashley Mautbur
(613) 738-8400 ext. 81255
amautbur@toh.on.ca

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Riverside Unit.

Luesby

Winchester Coordinator
Alan Archer
(613) 774.2420 ext. 6323
aarcher@wdmh.on.ca

I can offer assistance regarding the residency program and clinical schedule at the Winchester Unit.

Undergraduate Medical Education

Williams

Coordinator, Undergraduate Medical Education (Anglophone stream)
Donna Williams
(613) 562-6335 ext. 1441
dwilliams@bruyere.org

I can help medical students facilitate their 3rd year core rotations, your 1st, 2nd & 4th year electives and your 1st & 2nd year PSD Community Preceptor Program visits. I also recruit preceptors to teach undergraduate students.

Luesby

Coordinator, Undergraduate Education (Francophone stream)
Marthe Ménard
(613) 746-4621 ext. 6002
mmenard@montfort.on.ca

Top of Page